The gallery is now open for walk-ins. Masks are required for all visitors. Private appointments are available and can be reserved here. All exhibition materials are available via QR codes.

 


 

Mailing List


 


 

Contact

Shulamit Nazarian, Los Angeles

616 N La Brea Ave

Los Angeles, CA 90036

 

310 281 0961

info@shulamitnazarian.com

sales: sales@shulamitnazarian.com

press: press@shulamitnazarian.com

 

Gallery hours Tuesday – Saturday 10–6 and by appointment 

 


 

About

Shulamit Nazarian represents a diverse program of emerging and mid-career artists. The gallery opened its doors in Venice, CA in 2012. In February of 2017, it relocated to a 4,000 square foot building at 616 North La Brea Avenue in Hollywood, CA.

 


 

Staff
Shulamit Nazarian
Founder

Seth Curcio
Senior Director
seth@shulamitnazarian.com


Mélanie Faure
Director of Sales

melanie@shulamitnazarian.com

Sarah Flora
Director of Operations
sarah@shulamitnazarian.com


Patricia Cariño Valdez

Sales Associate and Artist Liaison 

patricia@shulamitnazarian.com

 

Golzar Yousefi

Sales Associate and Press Liaison 

golzar@shulamitnazarian.com

 

Cole Goodwin

Exhibition and Artwork Coordinator 

cole@shulamitnazarian.com

 

Kristin Cammermeyer

Bookkeeper

accounting@shulamitnazarian.com